Name
Email
Phone
Coordinator of Outreach, Jen Lynch
responder1824@msn.com
437-1593
Pastor~ Reverend Randy S. Hughes
rhughes@susumc.org
248-4618
Deacon of Caring Ministries ~ Reverend Karen McCachren
karenmccachren@gmail.com
248-1011 or 437-6023
Office Manager~Rob Hagenberger
fumc200@outlook.com
248-4618
Organist~Fred Benner
fbenner@embarqmail.com
320-2303
Organist~Lauri Dulis
ldmjdj@embarqmail.com
Choir Director~Katie Becker
ajbskatielora@gmail.com
Custodian - Cassie Martinez
717 248-4618
Director of Christian Education and Youth Leader - Crystal Ferencz
crystalwagner254@gmail.com
717 248-4618
Leader~Rylie Hanson
Servant~Douglas Lynch
responder1820@verizon.net
Servant~Randy Fluke
rssjfluke4@verizon.net
Servant~Jennifer Lynch
responder1824@msn.com
437-1593
VBS~Elaine Baxter
rebaxter54@gmail.com
VBS~Laura Buffington
lkbuff122@gmail.com
242-1655
Coordinator of 9:30 Nursery and Jr. Church~Crystal Ferencz
Ministry Council Chair - Jim Ream
jream99@gmail.com
Finance~Susie Kratzer
shkratzer@gmail.com
Trustees~Charles Everhart
cweverhartjr@gmail.com
348-4751
SPRC~Luke Strawser
lukestrawser@gmail.com
Stewardship~
Mission~Doug Lynch
HUB~Jen Lynch
responder1824@msn.com
437-1593
Nominating~Pastor Randy S. Hughes
rhughes@susumc.org
248-4618 or 248-4581
Membership~Pastor Karen McCachren
kmccachren@comcast.net
Come to the Banquet~Lynn Westlin
blwestlin@msn.com
Hospitality~Margie McCardle co-chair
gmccardle1@comcast.net
348-4751
Hospitality~Bonnie Zannino co-chair
su_salvatore60@live.com
248-1480
Koinonia~Barb Baker co-chair
barbbaker98@rocketmail.com
Koinonia~Lynn Westlin co-chair
blwestlin@msn.com
Men's Ministry~Tom Heckman
tomheckman@centralinsgrp.com
Men's Ministry~Kraig Kratzer
kraig.kratzer@mckesson.com
New Ray of Hope~Pastor Karen McCachren
kmccachren@comcast.net
ROO and JAM~Julie Hannon
jhannon@jcsdk12.org
348-2696
ROO and JAM~Bonnie Zannino
grammyz@comcast.net
994-2126
Technology~Doug Lynch
UP, Uncommon People~Aaron Snook
asnook104@comcast.net
Worship~Randy Hughes
rhughes@susumc.org
Worship~Katie Becker
albskatielora@gmail.com
8:00 Greeters~Jim and Sandy Havice
babybleu@eawireless.net
8:00 Liturgists~Lynn Westlin
bwestlin@msn.com
8:00 Ushers~John Hasson
9:30 Greeters~Sandy Matthews
sanray2@verizon.net
513-3132
9:30 Liturgists~Sandy Matthews
sanray2@verizon.net
513-3132
9:30 Ushers~Tom Heckman
tomheckman@centralinsgrp.com
Acolytes~Jen Lynch
responder1824@msn.com
Altar Steward~Lisa Heckman
Communions, in-home~Carol Herbertson
herbertson@localnet.com
667-6932
Communion Steward ~ Gayle Case
bobngayle1@comcast.net
Communion Steward ~ Chris Stevens
Clothing Closet~Betty Benner
byb6889@earthlink.net
Clothing Closet~Tandi Lauver
Facebook~Pastor Randy Hughes
rhughes@susumc.org
Funeral Meals~Dave McCachren
The Good Eggs~Dave McCachren
kmccachren@comcast.net
to order, 242-1539
The Good Eggs~Marge McCardle
gmccardle1@comcast.net
to order, 242-1539
Homespun~Debbie Bargo
Kitchen~Carol Herbertson
herbertson@localnet.com
Knitting Circle~Rose Marie Baumgardner
rmcbaumgardner@yahoo.com
881-6423
LUMINA~Al Hughes
LUMINA-Tandi Lauver
Matthew 25~Pastor Karen McCachren
kmccachren@comcast.net
248-1011
Money Counters~
Music~Katie Becker
ajbskatielora@gmail.com
Prayer Chain~McCachrens
kmccachren@comcast.net
248-8459
Prayer Chain~Buffingtons
lkbuff122@gmail.com
242-1655
Sunday School Clerk~Bruce Buffington
bruce.buffington.122@gmail.com
242-1655
Van~Vacant
Website~Bill Hoenstine
w1wlh@earthlink.net
407 803-3481
Website~eddie Snook (Edna)
eddielou@comcast.net
248-4618

 Updated :March 11, 2022@ 2:18 pm- ELS